Loading Events

« All Events

SEA-PAC 2020, Seaside Oregon

June 5, 2020 - June 7, 2020

The Northwest’s Largest Ham Convention


and the ARRL Northwestern Division Convention

Seaside Convention Center, 415 First Avenue, Seaside, OR 97138

SEA-PAC 2020 is June 5-7, 2020

The 2020 theme is “Embrace the Solar Minimum Challenge”

 

Thank you for attending SEA-PAC 2019!

2019 Workshop presentations and videos are now available here

2019 Seminar presentations are now available here

We look forward to seeing you in 2020!

2019 Workshop presentations and videos are now available

To stay in formed about SEA-PAC, subscribe to the low volume eMailing List by sending an email with your name and callsign to info@seapac.org.


Commercial Exhibits – Giant Flea Market – Workshops – Seminars

Banquet – Prizes – VE Testing – DX & YL Luncheon

and lots more…

On the beautiful Pacific Ocean beach

Information: info@seapac.org

Facebook: SEA-PAC

ABR Industries www.abrind.com
Alpha Antennas www.alphaantenna.com
Amateur Radio Relay Group / K7RPT arrg.org
American Radio Relay League Inc. / W1AW www.arrl.org
Arcom Controllers www.arcomcontrollers.com
Arlan Communications “Radio Headsets” www.arlancommunications.com
ARRL 7th QSL Bureau ARRL 7th QSL Bureau (email)
AT&T Instagram.com/pacificmobileforce
Buddipole www.buddipole.com
Cat Tails Design —–
Compudigital Industries www.k6iok.com
Data Environment www.de-z.com
DC Power, LLC www.dcpwr.com
Elecraft www.elecraft.com
Expert Electronics www.nsiradio.com
Expert Linears America, LLC www.expertlinears.com
Fast Track Ham Books & Presentations www.fasttrackham.com
Flex Radio Systems www.flexradio.com
Ham Gear by E&M Embroidery www.hamgear.biz
Ham Radio Outlet www.hamradio.com
Hip Ham Shirts www.hiphamshirts.com
Hi-Tech Liquidators ——
Icom America www.icomamerica.com
ICS Controllers www.ics-ctrl.com
J.Poles.com www.jpoles.com
JVCKenwood www.kenwood.com/usa/com/amateur.com
Larry’s Antennas www.kj7u.com/
Martronics www.martronics.org
MFJ Enterprises www.mfjenterprises.com
NW Digital Radio www.nwdigitalradio.com
NCG Co. (Comet/Daiwa) www.cometantenna.com
Oregon ACES www.oregonaces.org
Pacific Amateur Radio Guild www.pargguild.org
Powerwerx www.powerwerx.com
Precise RF www.preciserf.com
QRPworks, LLC www.QRPworks.com
Rescue Tape NW www.rescuetape.com
steppIR Communications Systems www.steppir.com
Sunset Amateur Radio Club / W7BU www.w7bu.club
Ventenna Co. www.ventenna.com
Washington State Guard mil.wa.gov/wsg-home
Western Case www.westerncasecompany.com
Wired Communications www.wiredco.com
Yaesu USA www.yaesu.com
Young Ladies Radio League / YLRL www.ylrl.org

Details

Start:
June 5, 2020
End:
June 7, 2020
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.seapac.org